The full results of the bone marrow biopsy are now in and there is no detectable Leukemia in the sample. This means that the transplant, as far as we can detect, has been a success. My new immune system is fighting the Leukemia and winning. This is great news. In other news, after resetting my steroids back to a higher level, they’re very slowly being lowered again. So far, so good. I’ve discovered melatonin and am having the best sleep now that I’ve had while taking steroids. It’s not perfect, but it’s more than I was getting, praise God. I still need the occasional transfusion (red blood cells or platelets), but they’re talking about getting me to go home to Sale one weekend. I’m looking forward to that. Thank God for the good results and for sleep and please pray for growing strength and bone marrow.